2011 Photos

Robert Reed and Winner, Leigh Angus

‘The Panel’; Bob Beaumont, Jerry Engel, Jordan Green & Naomi Simson answer questions from the audience

Jerry Engel and Commercialisation Australia’s Bob Beaumont

Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips – Minister for Technology
(State Government of Victoria)

Runner Up: ‘TV Feeds’- Chris Gillard and Raef Akehurst
from Project Project

Winner (Sports Technology): Wearable technology for swimmers -James Lee from Q Sports Technology

Runner Up: ‘OAU Corp. Giving’- Jen Sharpe from Think HQ

Robert Reed with 2010 Winner-  Vibushan Alkashminarayan  and 2011 Winner- Leigh Angus

Aamir Qutub

Contact: 0468 688 118

Email: aqutub@enterprisemonkey.com.au

Copyright © 2019 ICT Geelong . All rights Reserved.

Web Design Geelong: www.foxdigitalweb.com.au